COVID-19 Update: USAC remains open for business. Learn more about USF program responses.


The map below demonstrates which launch each state and territory is in.

This map illustrates which launch group each state and territory is in

For more information, review the chart below to visit the launch specific pages.

Launch States and Territories
June 2018 launch CO, MS, MT, NM, UT, WY
October 2018 launch GU, HI, ID, NH, ND, SD
December 2018 launch MO, NC, PA, TN
February 2019 launch AK, AS, DC, DE, ME, MP, RI, VI
March 2019 launch IN, KY, MI
June 2019 launch AZ, CT, GA, IA, KS, NE, NV, NY, VT, VA, WV
October 2019 launch AL, AR, LA, MA, MD, NJ, OK, PR, SC, WA
December 16, 2019 launch FL, IL, MN, OH, WI
December 20, 2019 launch (NLAD opt-out states) CA, OR, TX

Information about database connections in each state is reflected on the Eligibility Verification page.